tumblr analytics

Our Staff


Shirley Burns
Chief Deputy
sburns@mywoodcounty.com

Patti Sinclair
Real Property/Records Clerk
psinclair@mywoodcounty.com

Christan Wilson
Criminal Clerk
cwilson@mywoodcounty.com

Vicky Sprayberry
Birth / Death / Real Property Clerk
vsprayberry@mywoodcounty.com

Dachelle Haggerty
Civil / Probate Clerk
dhaggerty@mywoodcounty.com

Sunshine Everett
Birth / Death / Real Property Clerk
severett@mywoodcounty.com



powered by netStartEnterpriseTM