Community Supervision & Corrections Department

(Adult Probation)

Location: 211A W. Bermuda St., Quitman, Texas
(NOTE: Mail to the above address will not be delivered and returned to sender)
Mailing address for ALL correspondence:
P.O. Box 419
Quitman, TX 75783-0419
Phone: 903-763-2256
Fax: 903-763-4348

Staff

David Margos
Director
Email: dmargos@wcprobation.com

Darren Kindle
Deputy Director
Email: dkindle@wcprobation.com

Candice Mead
Felony Officer
Email: cmead@wcprobation.com

Anita Bouma
Felony Officer
Email: abouma@wcprobation.com

Cody Saucier
Felony Officer
Email: csaucier@wcprobation.com

Katlyn Neighbors
Misdemeanor Officer
Email: kneighbors@wcprobation.com

Teresa Thorwald
Administrative Support
Bond Supervisor
Email: tthorwald@wcprobation.com

John B. Yeager
Administrative Support
Bond Supervisor
Email: jyeager@wcprobation.com